23 July 2018
Search :
 Main menu
  Evaluation committee members
Evaluation committee members

1. Dr Sakineh Mohammad Alizadeh (College dean)

2. Dr Fariborz Roshangar (Education deputy)

3. Dr Sasan Valizadeh (Faculty member of children’s nursing)

4. Dr Faranak Jabarzadehe (EDO director)

5. Ms Fahimeh Sehati (Faculty member of midwifery)

8. Dr Hadi Hasankhani (Faculty member of medical-surgical nursing department)

Posted by   مهدی ابراهیم پور
Edited on سه شنبه بیست و نهم فروردين 1396 Time 09:15 by مهدی ابراهیم پور
Your Comments
Name :  
LastName :  
Email :
refresh captcha
Please insert your comments