Evaluation committee members

- 1. Dr Sakineh Mohammad Alizadeh (College dean)
- 2. Dr Fariborz Roshangar (Education deputy)
- 3. Dr Sasan Valizadeh (Faculty member of children's nursing)
- 4. Dr Faranak Jabarzadehe (EDO director)
- 5. Ms Fahimeh Sehati (Faculty member of midwifery)
- 8. Dr Hadi Hasankhani (Faculty member of medical-surgical nursing department)

0 التجال شمس - ITShams.ir مفحه 1 التجال معن 1 التجال معن