23 July 2018
Search :
 Main menu
  Research committee member
Research committee member

1. Dr Sakineh Mohammad Alizadeh (College dean)

2. Dr Fariborz Roshangar (College deputy)

3.  Dr Hossein Ebrahimi (Psychological nursing department director)

4. Dr Mozhgan Mirghafourvand (Midwifery department director)

 5. Dr Leila Valizadeh (Faculty member of children’s department)

6. Dr Mozhgan Lotfi (Faculty member of medical-surgical nursing department)

7. Dr Hadi Hasankhani (Faculty member of medical-surgical nursing department)

8. Dr Faranak Jabarzadehe (EDO director)

Posted on   دوشنبه بیست و هشتم فروردين 1396  Time  09:08   by   مهدی ابراهیم پور
Edited on سه شنبه بیست و نهم فروردين 1396 Time 09:08 by مهدی ابراهیم پور
Your Comments
Name :  
LastName :  
Email :
refresh captcha
Please insert your comments