Responsive education and equitable committee members

- 1. Dr Sakineh Mohammad Alizadeh (College dean)
- 2. Dr Fariborz Roshangar (Education deputy)
- 3. Dr Hassan Namdar (Research and technology deputy director)
- 4. Dr Faranak Jabarzadehe (EDO director)
- 5. Dr Hossein Ebrahimi (Psychological nursing department director)
- 6. Dr Azad Rahmani (Medical-surgical nursing director)
- 7. Dr Mozhgan Mirghafourvand (Midwifery department director)
- 8. Mohammad Hassan Sabahi Hagh (Health nursing director)
- 9. Dr Sevil Hakimi (Faculty member of midwifery)
- 10. Dr Mohammad Arshadi (Faculty member of children's nursing department)
- 11. Dr Hadi Hasankhani (Faculty member of medical-surgical nursing department)